B300 288GB
Top-tier Blackwell card (no official channels to China)- VRAM
- 288 GB8,000 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Not available
- List price
- $53,653–$64,383source Dealer quote approximately $50,000–60,000/card (single-card retail, not full system).
- Market price
- $1,788,429–$2,086,500source Estimated price for single cards on domestic black market/smuggling, low accuracy; public reports indicate that the smuggled price of a full 8-card DGX B300 system continues to surge (approx. ¥7 million in April 2026 → over ¥8 million in June, about 2x US retail price); this is a single-card estimate based on that trend, not a directly quotable public single-card transaction recordCloud rental (live): $9.94–$9.94/hr (2026-10-05)
GB200 192GB (single card equivalent)
Top-tier Blackwell card (no official channels to China)- VRAM
- 192 GB8,000 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Not available
- List price
- $29,831–$44,746source Equivalent single-card price based on GB200 NVL72 full-rack quote of $2,000,000–3,000,000 ÷ 72 GPUs; not sold as individual cards.
- Market price
- $89,421–$178,843source Lack of specific black market reports for GB200 (typically full-rack delivery, difficult to smuggle individual cards); rough extrapolation based on observed black market premium multiples for B200/B300 of the same generation. Accuracy is lower than other entries in this table, for order of magnitude reference only.
B200 180GB
Top-tier Blackwell card (no official channels to China)- VRAM
- 180 GB8,000 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Not available
- List price
- n/asource No public single-card purchase price available, only cloud hourly rental rates of $3.70–16.11/GPU-hour.
- Market price
- $55,888–$65,203source According to June 2026 reports, the domestic black market price for an 8-card B200 rack is approximately ¥3M–3.5M (about 50% premium over normal); single-card equivalent calculated from this.Cloud rental (live): $6.25–$9.38/hr (2026-10-06)
H200 141GB
Top-tier export-controlled card (channels to China are volatile)- VRAM
- 141 GB4,800 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- —
- List price
- $30,046–$48,288source Overseas official/channel purchase price approximately $28,000–45,000
- Market price
- $27,944–$29,062source NVIDIA's compliant quota pricing for China in early 2026 was approximately $27,000/chip (8-chip module approx. ¥1.5M), which is the clearest verifiable transaction price reference for China, not a black market price.Cloud rental (live): $4.21–$5.12/hr (2026-10-06)
H100 SXM5 80GB
Top-tier export-controlled card (no official channels to China)- VRAM
- 80 GB3,350 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Not available
- List price
- $37,557–$42,922source Overseas official/integrator price approximately $35,000–40,000; no official sales channels provided for China.
- Market price
- $50,300–$52,163source Reported price for an 8-card server in the mainland black market in April 2024 was approximately ¥2.7M–2.8M, converted to per-card price; this data predates the timeline on this page, and black market prices fluctuate with export controls. Actual prices may be higher after tighter controls in 2026, for order of magnitude reference only. Compute power rental prices are also available for reference (approx. ¥80,000–90,000/card/month, including rack).Cloud rental (live): $1.79–$4.00/hr (2026-10-06)
H800 SXM 80GB
Top-tier export-controlled card (discontinued)- VRAM
- 80 GB3,350 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Not available
- List price
- $36,514–$38,749source Reported price for compliant supply to China in 2023–2024 was approximately $35,000
- Market price
- $50,300–$52,163source Official channels ceased supply to China after US export controls escalated from October 2026; no specific black market reports independent of H100, estimated based on H100 black market reference prices of the same generation (NVLink interconnect limitations have minimal impact on single-card inference scenarios), for order of magnitude reference only.
H20 96GB
Export-compliant special supply card (significantly reduced compute power)- VRAM
- 96 GB4,000 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Buyable in China
- List price
- n/a NVIDIA has not disclosed official public pricing
- Market price
- $11,923–$16,394source Mainland market prices cited in third-party industry analysis articles.
A800 PCIe 80GB
Compliant special supply card (export compliance status adjusted multiple times)- VRAM
- 80 GB1,935 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- —
- List price
- $14,904–$15,500source Initial reported price approx. $14,500
- Market price
- $10,433–$12,668source According to 2026 reports, the black market price for a five-year-old A100 server (typically 8 cards) reached approximately $82,000, translating to about ¥70,000–85,000 per card; this report is for A100, not exclusively A800, but both are same generation with similar export restrictions, so the price magnitude is for reference only.
Ascend 910B 64GB
Domestic alternative (not subject to US export controls)- VRAM
- 64 GB400 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Buyable in China
- List price
- n/asource Huawei has not disclosed public single-card pricing; requires enterprise channel business inquiry
- Market price
- $16,394–$17,884source Market transaction price estimated by third-party industry analysis, not official figures.
L40S 48GB
Compliant inference card- VRAM
- 48 GB864 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Buyable in China
- List price
- $6,707–$9,687source Approximately $6,200–9,000
- Market price
- $6,707–$9,687source Significant bulk discounts; actual transaction prices are close to official channels.Cloud rental (live): $0.60–$0.82/hr (2026-10-06)
L20 48GB
Compliant inference card- VRAM
- 48 GB864 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Buyable in China
- List price
- $3,577–$4,769source Approximately $3,400–4,500
- Market price
- $3,726–$5,216source Not subject to strict export restrictions; market spot prices are close to official channel prices.
RTX 5090D 24GB
Consumer-grade/small-scale self-built- VRAM
- 24 GB1,344 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Buyable in China
- List price
- $3,055–$3,130source From August 5, 2026, AIB manufacturers like ASUS/Gigabyte increased RTX 5090D V2 prices by approximately ¥4,000-4,500 (driven by rising GDDR7 memory costs), with MSRP rising from initial ¥16,499 to approximately ¥20,500-21,000; JD.com's actual listed price during the same period was about ¥20,999 (¥20,579 after discount). Multiple media outlets including IT Home/Tencent News/Sina Tech/Kuaikeji cross-verified the same price increase event (2026-08-05).
- Market price
- $4,471–$5,961source September 2026 spot/street price: Non-reference cards start at approximately ¥30,000, while turbo/high-end models are ¥34,000-37,000. Cross-verified by September articles from SMZDM and Bilibili's "GPU Daily" quotes from September 7th/10th, prices remain highly volatile; please refer to real-time e-commerce quotes.Cloud rental (live): $0.43–$0.54/hr (2026-10-06)
RTX 4090D 24GB
Consumer-grade/small-scale self-built- VRAM
- 24 GB1,008 GB/s bandwidth
- China availability
- Buyable in China
- List price
- $1,937–$2,832source Initial MSRP approx. ¥10,999–13,000; official channels from approx. ¥12,999 in 2026. Affected by rising GDDR6/6X memory costs (less severe than the 5090D's GDDR7 crisis), channel price has increased to around ¥18,999.
- Market price
- $3,875–$4,471source In 2026, GDDR memory costs rose across the board, coupled with supply shortages. According to industry articles, the spot price of 4090D on some Chinese e-commerce platforms has reached ¥26,000–30,000, far exceeding its launch price and approaching the gray market level of the original RTX 4090 (non-compliant import); prices are highly volatile, please refer to real-time e-commerce quotes.Cloud rental (live): $0.31–$0.43/hr (2026-10-06)
This is a theoretical estimate, not a purchase recommendationVRAM = total parameters (B) × bytes per parameter × 1.2 runtime headroom. It covers model weights only, not concurrency or long-context KV cache; leave another 20–30% and load-test before buying. GPU counts use two reference cards (L20 48 GB and Ascend 910B 64 GB) as examples; any GPU of similar VRAM works. For MoE models, active parameters set compute and speed but do not reduce weight VRAM, so sizing uses total parameters; “est.” marks active-parameter counts inferred from sibling releases. Prices are USD converted from CNY at ¥6.71, taken from public reports and re-searched weekly; they swing widely and are indicative only. “Cloud rental (live)” comes from the public vast.ai market API, refreshed daily, and does not reflect China-market purchase prices. TANDIU does not sell or resell hardware.